Hertha Chauca
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Doesn't the liberal media suck?
Fox News has shown me the truth in media. I had no idea that CNN to MTV to Nickelodeon nad anywhere in between were liberally biased!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment