Hertha Chauca
Friday, August 12, 2011
Why do people on here call Democrats idiots when College educated lean Democrat?
The notion that going to college and getting a PhD prevents you from being an idiot is in itself idiotic.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment