Sunday, August 7, 2011
Are Republicans trying to cast Universities as Liberal, and therefore evil?
i've heard a lot of Conservatives say that universities in America are Liberally bias, ran by Liberals, and have a Liberal agenda... so basically, they are saying that Universities are bad. so... they are saying that higher education is bad.. do right-wing voters not realize what strategy is being utilized here? the rich and powerful elitists who run the corporations that pay the Republican Congressmen know that what they are doing is wrong, so they want people to be LESS educated, so that they can get away with it longer.. and the simple-minded right-wingers just go along with it.. do they really say to themselves, "yeah thats right, schools are bad"? LOL
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment